Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Bell Schedule

Bell Schedule

School Hours TK-5th

Monday Minimum Days: 8:00am-12:58pm

Tuesday-Friday: 8:00am-2:18pm

Gate Opens 7:30am

Breakfast Served
 
Students are in class and beginning instruction at 8:00am. Students that arrive after 8:00am (this includes vehicles that enter the lot after 8:00am) must park and a parent/guardian check student into the office. 

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)


24/25 School Year  
2024-2025 School Calendar

2024-2025 CALENDARIO ESCOLAR

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Tools

VUSD Calendar 24/25

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20